Patient Reviews

Read patient reviews for Dr. Pompa and Rialto Family Dental Center

We think you can tell a lot about dentists in the Rialto area from their patient reviews. Dr. Patricia Pompa and the staff at Rialto Family Dental Center are proud that our commitment to excellence in general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry has earned so many positive reviews. See for yourself what actual patients say about their experience with Dr. Pompa.

Average Rating

Create a Review

Rialto Family Dental Ctr

Filter

Sort by:

142 reviews


Please wait while we perform your request.

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/17/2017 08:34 AM

Eleanora W.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Eleanora W.. Show DetailsHide Details

very good care

got a new bridge.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/09/2017 09:01 PM

MARTHA F.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore MARTHA F.. Show DetailsHide Details

I have had 20+ years of positive experience!

I have been a patient for over 20 years. I have been pleased with service every visit. Thank you for keeping my teeth healthy!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/05/2017 10:27 AM

DEANNE T.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore DEANNE T.. Show DetailsHide Details

Staff were friendly and sensitive to my needs.

Made every effort to make me feel at ease and comfortable.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/19/2017 06:41 AM

Cornelius Jr. P.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Cornelius Jr. P.. Show DetailsHide Details

great

I love my Dentist
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/17/2017 11:46 PM

ITRICE S.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore ITRICE S.. Show DetailsHide Details

Been happy for yearrs

As good as it can be.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29

Please wait while we perform your request.
Select reviews which match your interests.

Please wait while we file your abuse report.

Report Abuse

We're sorry. We were unable to report abuse at this time.

We limit the number of reactions an individual user can submit over a given period for quality reasons. You have currently reached that limit. Please try resubmitting your abuse report again later.

Comment is too long. Enter 500 characters or less.

Send Cancel

Please wait while we send the email.

Email This

You may send this to 5 e-mail addresses. Please separate each address with a space.

We're sorry, but the item you are sending has been removed from the site.

We're sorry. We were unable to send the email at this time.

Please specify a recipient.

You can only send messages to 5 addresses at a time.

The address "" is not valid.

Please specify a subject.

Send Cancel
Recent reviews for Rialto Family Dental Center
Based on 3 reviews
Darlene A.
Darlene A. via Yelp Jul 21 2013 Dr pompa has been my dentist for 20 years. The girls in the office are always positive and upbeat. I will continue going there. Read more
Timothy H.
Timothy H. via Yelp Dec 04 2013 The staff here is so helpful and personable. They feel like I am visiting friends, not the dentist. They give great shots, that you can hardly even feel.... Read more
Alejandra V.
Alejandra V. via Yelp Oct 07 2016 Encontré este Dentista en Yelp y me gusto. El servicio es rápido y no tienen tanta gente esperando como en otros lugares. El personal muy formal aunque no... Read more